Contact Us

Beck's Turf, Inc.
2858 County Road 53
Tuskegee, AL 36083
ph. (800) 288-4291 or (334) 724-9800
fax (334)724-9300

Click here for Directions to the Farms







      




How Did You Find Our Website:

Search Engine
Radio Ad
TV Show / Ad
Magazine Ad
Brochure
Landscaper
Wholesale Nursery
Meeting or other Event
Other Reference

I Would Like Info On:

Meyer Zoysia
Emerald Zoysia
Tifway 419 Bermuda
Centipede
Celebration Bermudagrass
Discovery Bermudagrass
Geo Zoysia

 

Staff Directory

Wayne Bassett
wayne@becksturf.com

 

Jimmy Bassett
jimmy@becksturf.com

 

Billy Pattillo
Farm Manager
billy@becksturf.com

 

Josh House

Sales & Logistics Coordinator

josh@becksturf.com

 

Kandis Mills

Administrative Assistant

kandis@wildlifegroup.com

 

Allen Deese
Nursery Manager - The Wildlife Group
allen@wildlifegroup.com